top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

Social Media Intern


I have had the opportunity to work with Josh Biser, owner of Lead Hockey to sharpen my social media skills. I work closely with various social media platforms like Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, and Hootsuite to post creative content daily. Working with a real client has allowed me to broaden my interpersonal communication along with listening and working closely with Josh to make sure Lead Hockey's objectives are alwasy presented and kept in mind. This opportunity has allowed me to experience what it's like to run various social media accounts and the tedious time it takes to post content with a purpsoe.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page