top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

Ogilvy & Mather Hire Me

Images, Video

s, Advertising; please you had me at H-E-L-L-O.

For the past 24 hours, I have spent endless hours in front of a screen in pure excitement with the content you create. The content is a force to be reckoned with and my personal favorite is the Nationwide Jingle starring Peyton Manning. This ad creates a sound (jingle) that does not go away when time passes by. Timing was key with the ad being released right before football season starring Peyton Manning, and the tag at the end, sound (jingle) ,is the only sound I associate with Nationwide.

I am a perfect candidate coming from a background of sports and creating spontaneous humor. My creativity is never lacking and I want to be apart of the the success Olgivy and Mather.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page